Sort:  

Hermosas fotografias!! Gracias por compartirlas

Thank you for visiting @mariale07 and your kind comment.

The pictures are great and I hope the place stays as clean and uncorrupted by humans. I don't particularly go out to enjoy nature but I'm grateful to it and do my very best not to add more harm to it. I do however enjoy beaches, I love how it is very sunny and calming.

Being within a nature reserve, it is up to each individual to leave only footprints behind @fleurinna

Absolutely beautiful photos Joan.

Stunning waters full of life @sunscape love this place for being clean in nature.

I would so love to be able to enjoy such a wonderful place.

I would so love to
Be able to enjoy such
A wonderful place.

                 - sunscape


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i love nature nice post @joseleonardojose

Congratulations @joanstewart ! You received a 25.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1925 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Like the approach of instead of going under water, just make use of the natural tides to capture some beautiful images! Thank you for sharing!

Makes one feel like you are 5 years old again, exploring nature seeing new living entities, thanks for visiting @ovinomis

i love natural view . @ parthakp

Trying capture the beauty of nature @parthakp as it is.

nature is so awesomely natural, i feel i am missing out on the beauty of nature so many times i feel this way...

abasinkanga kryptonia.io

THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE SO GREATLY

When something takes your breath away, it is difficult to describe @rocaxel

Amazing pictures. I love nature.

Have a lovely time when you visit in nature @rubelynmacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52