Macro photography #8 up close with little monster

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hi all, this little fella came to my studio waiting for me to shoot for it ...

i'm not sure what it suppose to call for the scientific name for the spider species

if you know please comment at below mant thankts

TR702764.JPG

TR702751.JPG

TR702774.JPG

TR702774-2.JPG

TR702777.JPG

Camera : a7rii
Lens : Sony G 90mm oss macro


Dear All
Thank you for dropping by

It Doesn’t Matter Where You Came From.
All That Matters Is If You Like What Posting?
Remember to Follow me @jikey, upvote & resteem if you like them


Follow me

Sort:  

look at that eyes, awesome! you got my upvote :)

thank you :D

Awesome images!! Gah how could you be so close to a spider like that!

Thank you ... well I use macro lens to make it happen

Isn't it a jumping spider? :D The only spiders that do not freak me out entirely... They look cute!
At least on pictures...
Still wouldn't touch that in real life O_O

yeah this is type of jumping spider :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85