You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 46 Miraculous Macro Photos

Thank you for picking my shot! =) Congrats to all! I like almost every picture here, just list a few favorites:
""A Dandelion". (My Original Photo)"
by @garikga

"Color Challenge - Green leaves with water drops. "
by @shady

"SEGA GENESIS 3 | #MacroThursday #Macrophotography "
by @randumb

"Plumeria"
by @zipporah

"Industrial Grungy Macro Photography - one of my favourite genres and images"
by @jaytaylor

"Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Seven"
by @bil.prag

"Spiderweb. / Паутина. #macrophotography"
by @eto-ka

"monomad thursday animals"
by @macrophotography

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I remember I’ve seen many beautiful images from you in this daily contest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74