Just a snowflake!

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

My entry for Daily Photo Challenges by @juliank
It's a "catch" done yesterday. I do not have much to say about this picture. It took me a long time to take this picture , because it is not easy to focus the snow, it's not easy to find a perfect flake set in an advantageous position for photography. Besides, you can not use a tripod and ... I find that my hands are not too strong to keep the camera fixed ( old age! 😀). This is one of the photographs taken.
DSC_1056.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f/10, 1/200sec, ISO 400
If you like it, feel free to comment, upvote and reestem. Thank you for stopping by and for your support.
If you want to see more of my photos, click here https://steemit.com/trending/ileana56

Meet the photographer! LOGO.jpg

Sort:  

You have done very well my friend,,, so the result is amazing,,, i enjoy this photo,,, but it is a flowers? Or just the ice like a flower ?

It is a perfect capture and such a beautiful snow flake!

I tried to do my best! 🙂Its shape is not even perfect because the flake begins to melt as soon as it connects with the surface on which it falls

Cool and could photo, very like Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53