Very small purple flowers #acehmacro❤️

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


Hello steemian friends. Good night all. Tonight I want to share some of my photography about flowers. When we talk about flowers, I think everyone knows what flowers are.

Flower is one of the most favorite plants in the world, flowers are also very liked by women.

Long story short, this flower I found in one of the forest located in North Aceh. This flower can be found anywhere.

I photographed this flower using Xiaomi redmi 4x phone and macro lens without suntigan, I look for this flower with my friend that is @zakisa, I also very good at photographing. This flower has a very beautiful color, that is purple, I really like this flower.

In Aceh, this Flower is already present anywhere. This type of flowers have other colors such as white, red and others.

So that's all about flowers this time may be useful for all, for friends who just visited the post, friends can apvote, and comment.

And here are the results of my photography. Thanks you very much.


image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @huntersteem


Sort:  

a very interesting post, and a very impressed picture,

good post,

Thanks you very much

You are welcome 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45