Orange Flower from North Aceh

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


Good afternoon steemians everything. Meet me again @huntersteem, this time I want to share my photography results about orange blossoms, want to know how the flowers. Okay we just see the flower.

Well this is her flower, the flowers are very beautiful and interesting, I am very happy to photograph this orange flower. This orange flower is my portrait using Xiaomi redmi 4x phone and macro lens. This flower can be found all over the orange tree.

This orange flower has a very beautiful color that is white and yellow. So steemian that's it from me this time may be for all Steemians.


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi 4x
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Manual HDR
Taken by : @huntersteem


image


image


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88