I really like looking for something new

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all colleagues disteemit ..... In addition to developing a community here, I am alsonot fixated on this one main task.Finding something new is a hobby of mine that has been the identity of my personhood since childhood.

I was born in the middle class, let me remember and share here with you all. Man is a living creature that is lacking and nothing is perfect except our prophet Muhammad saw.

For my activities today:

The morning I went to work where this morning there was a teacher training on Curriculum K13, in the training I was getting a lot of new things about the special application K13 section filling raport students I teach. I have been teaching since 2008 ago and survive until now with my status only a regular honorarium teacher.

Being in the most corrupt country in the world is not as beautiful as our expectations, Indonesia is a developing country and has been almost 100 years of independence, but rskyat is still below the line of MISSION, this is due to an ingrained culture of corruption for the ruling group here.

The image of the head and dutor is giving direction before the pelatihat begins



Two pictures from my laptop that have been inserted K13 application / curriculum 13


It was my activity from morning till noon, the dear steemians, after that I came home from rest and after that I went to the plane len pipe looking for a small flower object at the side of the road al result there are some objects that I can publish here.

Here is the result of my trip this afternoon. I took the lens macro with it, very beautiful and very perfect today for me. This is one of my hobbies now.



Then I saw the yellow flowers that are visible on the picture above beside my feet, wah pretty beautiful if we take it using a macro lens





It is very beautiful and very appropriate with the time that I spend to continue working here.for my community members I say thousands of dearest for all that you have donated for the betterment of our team for the future

REGARDS

Sort:  

Sangat gawat ka gata, memang nah , parah ka anuk desta ,

Anuk desta pasti mugah dari jamun keujamun , butoi

Wah sangat berkelas,,, bos itu bisa dipertahankan. Sungguh sangat sempurna anda hari ini, luar biasa anda.....

Satu buah tulisan bisa bernilai , semua hal kita lakukan tidak semudah yang kita impikan bro, semunya butuh pengorbanan dan merja keras,

Kita akan membeli delegasi , tolong dibantu ya,,,

Haha, sungguh sangat istimewa postingan anda ini,,, anda pak begitu yakin nampaknya, ya sebuah kerja yang iklas khasilnya sangat memuaskan,,,

Kita awali dengan baik pasti hasilnya baik. Begitupun sebalik nya

Kita akan mendelegasi, jika ada dibantu atas nama komunitas kita ok?

Saya akan selalu mengikuti postingan anda, anda the bestssss

DestaSteem pasti akan tenarrrr

Postingan penuh dalam sehari ini,,, sungguh anda sangat menikmatinya,,, anda sangat banyak membuang waktu demi untuk satu postingan disini...

Waktu itu adalah uang, uang jangan dikejar

Dangat iriginal photo anda cerita nya , pertahankan itu

Kon iriginal tapi ori pugah, hhhh

Wooow... Macrophotography luar biada,,,,,

Tidak terlalu juga , biasa saja

Hai nyan kalaen kepala lagooooy,,

Hahaha,,, delegasi kalinyo bak gata mantong beh ,,,

Memamang nah parah ka hinan,,, bek pubre hambo laju,,,,

Ya kak, kita tetap konsisten dengan ini semua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50