Sort:  

I just woke up at 1700... been working on the bot a lot :P

I noticed also the updates. 👍🏻 Its working now and the xp’s are big help for us. Complete the 8 hours of sleep. 🙂 Don’t forget to take care of your health.

Yes I do thanks <3 I also take time for food and exercise 😌

Ooh really. You still have time for exercise. 🙂 are you full time in vlogging?

I earn my living with investments, spend most of my time exploring all the great things that life have to offer.

Mostly spend my time wandering around taking photos, doing yoga, climbing and (cliff)diving. And of course Steemit

Great! Enjoy life to the fullest! Try to explore Philippines also. Hehe

Glad to meet you here in steemit sir.

I will be travelling to Asia next year! Will also go to the Philippines.

Nice to meet you as well :D

Yay! Good to hear. Meet our group sir steemfamilyph. Our main leader is @jon24jon24. Please let us know when you go there sir. 🙂

Though steemit is not yet popular in our country, we are still in the process of advertising to our friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41