Sort:  

Thank you, I am sure you will have better photos than mine.

It's all in the eye of the beholder I guess. I showed my wife your shots who thought they were really nice. She asked if I will be able to do that and I said, probably not. Lol.

You never know until you try. 😀
I have to admit that some couple of years ago I would not think that photography will turn out to be my hobby and I would be able to make nice photos. Of course I am away from what I want to achieve, but it feels like I opened a door of a whole new world.

I only take photos for fun really and don't feel the need to put too much effort into doing it well...One day I'll add it in as a hobby and take some time actually wilork out how to get better at it. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52