Photography #9 | Special For This Day (Sunday)

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Special For This Day (Sunday).


Hi friends steemit, at this time I will re-share about photo macros. Here I share the results snap a macro a flower that I capture yesterday afternoon. The photo I took using a canon camera 1200 D and using a 50 mm lens (fix). Coupled with the addition of saturation with photoshop by my brother @jekisatria.


image


Thank you for looking at my post, I hope you guys like it. And do not forget to give Upvote for posting and my snap this.

Follow Me @farahnabilla

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55