Reflections

IMG_5879.JPG

For so many years I have lived in two worlds. One foot in two different places. Committing to neither. Holding back. Keeping the dream just that. When perhaps the realization of it all has been under my nose the whole time. Stuck in two worlds. Distancing myself from where I am and carrying my mind to a place I want to be, when all along I had to go nowhere. Perhaps perhaps perhaps
IMG_5880.JPG

Just some thoughts as I have some time to reflect on the recent years of my life.

As far as the photos go, these hibiscus flowers can be found in the Waimea Valley on the island of Oahu.
shot with canon rebel xs 1/320 sec f/2.8 60mm ISO 100

Sort:  

@eyeofthemind wow..wow 😍 amazing...
and you managed to get a great guess,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74