Who knows...

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I don't know what is happening with our health this year, but we just can't get rid of cold, fever and coughing. I noticed, that since last Autumn almost every three weeks somebody is sick.

20180501_103900.jpg

We are spending as much time as possible outside, we look, that we are dressed properly regarding the weather outside, eating fruits and vegetables, we let fresh air in the apartment, etc., but something just isn't right...

20180501_104023.jpg

So now after a month first the little one started coughing, then the oldest caught a fever... Fantastic... Not really... But whatever... Since is not anything worse, then we will definitely survive. So back to the evening routine...Have a nice rest of the day.

Photos for @juliank's #macrophotography were made by me and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

Really looking beautifull photography

Thank you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T17:54:06
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 454.26/800.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Same here, i think that a lot of people dresses like there is 40 degree C, but they forgot that is spring and temperature at night goes to 10-15 degree C which is not for shorts and t-shirts.

No, they are not realizing that at all. But this year the Spring weather surprised me like not in a long time. In the morning about 12°C, in the afternoon to about 28°C. I think I saw some flowers blooming, which usually bloom in late June. So I'm not sure if I want to know where the temperatures and the weather will go in the Summer.

My husband has been coughing for two weeks! Glad the weather is good, we can open the windows to get some fresh air!

A cough is horrible. It's longlasting and it exhausts you so much. I am really starting to think it would be useful to pick some fresh spruce tips and make our own cough syrup. Hope that tomorrow will stop raining, so I can go get some. I hope your husband is better now!

Oh that is so hard. I hope you all are 100% healthy very soon. Maybe with the better weather.

Thanks for your wishes. But I think things are not as good as I thought they would be. Ok, she was better on Sunday, and she was in the kindergarten the whole week. But today, when I picked her up, she was crying, that her ear is hurting... Hope it will go away within the night.

Aw. That's a shame @emmamia. I hopw you are all well soon. We had our grandchildren overnight and the little has a terrible weazy cough. I was a little worried about him this morning but he was a bit better after a nap.

It's hard to see the little ones suffer isn't it? 😢

Thank you very much! They are really our precious treasures, and at times, when you just can't do anything to make them feel better we feel heartbroken. I know that sometimes, I would just want to trade with them, but on the other hand. I know kids are tough, and all those little sicknesses are making them tougher. It's better for them to make a strong immune system now, not when they will start going to school.

Very true @emmamia. As you say kids are very resilient and so in the moment it's often harder for us that it is for them. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28