THE ANT

in #macrophotography7 years ago

Angry Ant

Are you ready, let's fight


image


image


image


All images and texts published in posts on STEEMIT are my original work

If friends are pleased and like my work, please at Upvote, Comment and Resteem.

Thanks, Best Regard

image

Sort:  

Ohh Angry Ant >:-[

Sure.... I'm not angry.....xd

Thank you
Follow me at image

They can be very annoying animals

Never...the animal it will not bother us if we do not disturb it

Elshadr - hello :) - I love the pictures story, your ant is lovely. How about we swap resteeming you resteem mine: https://steemit.com/photography/@abc.love.steemit/adventures-of-a-pollinator-bumblebee-4-photos-nature-85-abc-of-love and I resteem this one - deal? :) Peace - bro photographer...

So, how is it going to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49