FROSTY FALL MORNING HIKE

Saturday morning, I got the chance to get up and out earlier than usual.
IMG_4193.jpeg

As the hike progressed up into the hills, I began to see some really nice frosty leaves, ferns and grass. It's really cool how the frost kind of outlines the leaves.

IMG_4188.jpeg

The detail my phone catches still surprises me at times. I think back to the days of 35mm film and cameras, and unless you were really good, you couldn't capture outstanding pictures.

IMG_4190.jpeg

That's why I like micro world views. You can imagine what it might be like to be so small that this would be your view.

IMG_4191.jpeg

The differences in the leaf patterns and sizes in their fall coloring with the frost, make almost for a surreal, too perfect of a picture. Almost like someone purposefully created it.

IMG_4192.jpeg

There were so many more that I could have shared.

IMG_4186.jpeg

The world is indeed, a lovely place up close if we take the time to look.

IMG_4187.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you've enjoyed this look into a frosty fall morning. Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81