Macrophotography ; Beauty Begins With Small Things.

Tonight, I would like to say hello to all my friends, hopefully we are in good shape all.
On this night I want to share photos macrophotography, the results of several different locations around the neighborhood where I live.
hunting small objects and observing them with patience to find a good image is fun.
Here are some collections of photos macrophotography I managed to take using the smartphone Xiomi Mi4w hdr quality, without the use of additional lenses and editing process using mobile applications.

hopefully the results of my macrophotography can inspire eSteem friends who have visited this blog.

Keep the spirit in eSteem
by: @drowkeudrow

Sort:  

beautiful.. love it :-) follow

I am still in the learning stage in art photography, thank you for visiting my post @making-miles

Postingan yang sangat indah

Beauty is simple, thanks for the appreciation @steem-rescue

good macro photography... @drowkeudrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49