Sort:  

Wow, amazing pic, I've never seen anything like this before!

Heyy thank you :)

What I like about the photo is the impression it gives, and that it seems that the rays come out of the rock, and not that they are reflected through a lens

Hmm I didn't even think about this

THESE PHOTOS LOOK BEAUTIFUL 🌈 great photography, greetings!

Thank you :)

This is beautiful, its really amazes me what these lens can do

THIS....PICTURE.....IS.....TRULY......AMAZING

Well I'm glad you liked it :)

This is insanely cool, except for the child labor part kek

Yeah but you honestly can't know what conditions these items are made in :D

I need a lava rock for my macro photos. Rainbow looks amazing... love to see more photos with rainbows from lava rock

I got it from one of those scammy tourist kiosks in Pompeij. I'm sure you can find these from many other tourist attractions.

Tnx for the info.

Wow, bravo for your creativity! 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T14:59:18
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 224.86/400.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Didn't mean this one to go on top of the hot page....

Well it happened, so enjoy the ride lol

Guess I'll have to. I just hope I don't make any whales angry with this low tier post being in Hot :D

They'll get distracted by the rainbow and even leave you an updoot probably.

Haha I hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84