Sort:  

Finnish summer = mosquitos 😆🙌

Wayyy too many mosquitos

This is actually a pretty cool shot!

Yeah the colors are pretty nice

Lambo sounds like a tissue brand name anyway.

😱 waw this fhoto was taken with phone 😱 amazing .... love the photo ❤️

Mosquitoes are very unpleasant especially in the summer, it's like it's their season to draw blood hahaha

Yeah there are simply too many of them now

and they are very unpleasant, I understand you friend

The Lamborghini are the beauties of the cars, I think your picture, despite the difficulties, was very good and clear

I think so too :)

the photo looks like it was taken from a Disney story, I like it a lot, I think you capture very good things, I love it

I appreciate that :)

a very intense color, I think the photo was very well focused, excellent friend, I personally would have photographed the Lamborghini are very beautiful, it's my dream to have one ...

So would I but I couldn't since I was with my driving instructor :/

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T16:49:12
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 237.86/400.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75