Macrophotography : A terrible spider

Hello Steemit, this time I will continue hunting other insects. I met a spider I did not know what kind of spider. Terrible shape. This world is indeed very beautiful, complete with insects.
q29u7jl12v.jpg
q7v2ihdbis.jpg
v3o0rw65sz.jpg
I don't use a lot of gear. I only use my smartphone.

XIAOMI POCOPHONE F1 + LENSBONG ( DIY LENS FOR SMARTPHONE)

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on by @acropolis nature in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Hi, @doodleman!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67