#Red head spiders danced in green leaves waiting for prey

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Dear Steemians friends

**First let us pray the blessings and praises of the presence of Allah, for the blessings bestowed upon us all. at night we are all given the pleasure of physical and spiritual health so that we can still do all kinds of activities and other activities and can still gather in the steemit community of course. Furthermore, I would like to thank all participants who are sincerely willing to ease the steps to take the time, to attend to visit my blog.**

red head spider

**After plunging into the macro world I increasingly pursue Macrophotography, my hobby is slightly demised bit getting channeled into photography. My hunt is still about a cute little rhyme. after a while I searched for content I finally saw a red-headed spider dancing on a green leaf, I approached to be friends with her. as if he responded to my arrival and twisted his body as if to tell me to take a picture, then I immediately set up my smartphone camera with the help of macro lenses to immediately immortalize the image of the spider to the media steemit.**
>This is the result of my hunt this afternoon
>All pictures taken by Xiaomi redmi 5A smartphone camera + macro lens

Thanks a Lot, best regards



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T17:31:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 50.40/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57