You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process of taking pictures of smartphone macro photography - jumping spiders.

Thanks @macoolette have visited me :)

In macphotography @Deltasteem generally I only use macro smartphone lenses and when I take pictures / videos I do not zoom because it will have a bad effect on the results.
In the process of taking pictures / videos I only use the lights around the object with enough focus points.if you want to see some of my other Macrophotography. please visit my page:)

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I will do my best to keep them in mind in catching grasshoppers, butterflies and dragonflies. I just hope they won't keep on flying or hopping as if taunting me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37