Purple orchid

image



Hello everyone!!,Finally I returned to take pictures of flower macrophotography this is in the daytime,because I am very interested in the beauty of color, petals and its very shape perfect .

image



The beauty and uniqueness of orchids certainly looks very attractive to everyone

image

I took this orchid on my own homes page using a smartphone camera with macro lens.


This is the photography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy the result smartphone macrophotography the all works @Deltasteem.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.


Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.





Sort:  

I love the colors here my friend.
Blessings!

Thanks @pipilloncharitty The colors possessed by orchids are indeed very beautiful :)

Thanks @brittandjosie I saw it that night but we didn't comment on it because the internet network was a little slow..

We choose the same flowers

Hehe Of course and we will continue to advance;)

they are gorgeous I love the colors

Thanks @tattoodjay Little by little I will learn more about photography;)

To get interesting image quality like this

learning and improving is the most fun about photography I think :)

wow beautiful flower macro king..
Awesome macro photography...

Mantap jiwa ni :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61