My Entry Photo Fun Contest Week-25 "Macrophotography".

image

The amazing object in hunting macrophotography from wild insects is when we see insects that we have never known at all that they are in our environment.

I don't know what kind of spider this is.

They have two long beards and they run so fast when I want to take pictures and only two pictures I got..

image

image

image

Insects that live in the wild are indeed one object that is very amazing to me in macrophotography.

So you don't need to hesitate to try macrophotography with objects in the open.

ThemeMacrophotography smartphone
CameraXiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones
Shooting speed1/485 sec. f/2 3.57mm
ISO Settings200
EditingUsing the Snapseed application
Locationaceh-Indonesia

My Entry Photo Fun Contest Week-25 "Macrophotography".

image

image

•If you want to see some wild insects in my original macrophotography, please visit my page.

•Thank you for visiting the macrophotography page of my work and see you in my next macrophotography post @Deltasteem.



Sort:  

@deltasteem, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

good stuff again I hope you win some of these.

Thank you @stever82 I always try my best for macrophotography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84