Macrophotography the little brown grasshopper.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image



Hunt for images a macrophotography of grasshoppers or other active insects in cultured plant environment or in the grass is indeed very easy because they one of the insects who lived his life in that environment and today I get a shot of a picture of small brown a grasshopper macrophotography which is an insect actively.

My experience in macrophotography Smartphone which often occurs when I meet with wild subjects are active, sometimes it is confusing the way take a viewing angle a subjek because this is a big influence on the results of the interesting image quality and before I approach the subject I always think " which direction angle I took the picture so that I could get detail focus that can be caught perfectly with camera and macro lens that it on my smartphone."

image



If we open a photography dictionary of course, there are very many types ways to take pictures get a with more mature quality.

But for now I'm prefer learn from my the shots images of own with little by little and slowly get to the standard quality of the amateur level with the main camera that I have is just a smartphone.

image



All of these images are the results from smartphonephotography / lens macro and the results of my work original macrophotography.

The focus point on the lens, lighting is one of the keys to image results and whatever your camera is all depends on the skills of the way you take images.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/50sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 125 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice photos my friend. I think I am getting my lens around Christmas

Hehe thanks @stever82hopefully later you will be able to display more interesting images.

You are doing great! Your photos are wonderful. I understand what you mean about learning by doing. That is how I take photos, too.

Thanks @melinda010100 my keep learning to get more attractive image quality.

You are doing great!

These insects look so beautiful while still but don't know so much if one flies towards me. Great capture though.

Thanks @shaheerbari You are right and it will look even more interesting if we are able to capture perfect details with a better camera than the camera I have this time.

Great upclose i think he is creepy 😂

Thanks @brittandjosie he was a little creepy indeed and I know there are two types of brown grasshoppers and they have different eye shapes the one in the picture is one of them.

The wild grasshopper🤔

Thanks @imranali91 for your visit.
Yes.it's a wild grasshopper.

Nice photos. He is like a knight in armor.

Thanks @eto-ka Of course,as far as I know brown locusts are of two types and that is one of them

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

We all learn by doing my friend and the more mistakes we make, the better we learn! Blessings!

@papilloncharity yes, It is true and if our error is around 5% and in the future we will fix it a little through the gaps of that error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52