Macrophotography smartphone// wasps,insects that are more ferocious than bees

image
Hello guys Steemit...!!!.
hopefully always healthy and always eager to make original work in Steemit.
Today I again got some pictures of Macrophotography(wasp),insects that are sucking nectar on flowers and those who are known for their stings are very toxic.Here are some pictures of those caught with my macro lens today.

Hopefully is interested in my original work today..

image

image

Color black and yellow in this type of insect does look so beautiful.But if they are disturbed will be a threat to.the way they defend themselves from enemies, they have a more venomous sting than bees.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

These are wild wasps that live freely, of course they are wilder than bees.Color black and white are a symbol of the ferocity of these wild insects.

I took pictures of these insects using macro lens smartphones.at that time they were sucking nectar on flowers is behind the house where I live.

The process of shooting this type of wasp in my opinion is very complicated indeed.first I approached them using only smartphones and macro lenses,it turns out they are very aggressive and fly around me,then I went because I feel scared by this insect sting and took a tripod(like fishing in a dry river)almost 2 hours I waited for them and that's the picture of their Macrophotography that I got.

image

image

image

Conclusion Macrophotography smartphone.

Everyone can become a Macrophotography,but if you want to try it please try.

Like poetry, a person's life will be able to do anything if the person has enthusiasm in the activities he does.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.

image

If you want to see some of the results of my smartphone macrophotography, please visit my page @deltasteem.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-25T18:19:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 852.20/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Me gustaron tus fotografías Macro, adoro las fotos de insectos donde estos se pueden distinguir con claridad. Muy buen trabajo y muy buena técnica. Tienes mi voto y además le voy a dar un Reesteem a tu post para que lo puedan apreciar mis estimados seguidores.

Saludos, tu amigo
Fran Afonso

Really good pictures again.

Beautiful!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43