Macrophotography butterflies that I got in the forest.

image

Good night friend steemit macrophotography smartphone.!!.Today I found a wild butterfly macrophotography that was very beautiful even though their lives have a long process and beautiful at the ends.Here are some pictures of butterflies from my macrophotography smartphone..
image image image
The butterfly is brown and has white spots on its wings are wild butterflies that love the outdoors they are very active against stimuli and to fly when I approach it.

I use camera smartphone xiomi note 4 F / 2.0 ISO 200 is equipped with a prossumer 45mm Nikon L810 macro lens.

Even though I spent about 2 hours hunting this butterfly macrophotography. This is what I got..
image image image

All these photos from @deltasteem photography using camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200 prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.

@deltasteem
image
image

This is my own picture and here I am sharing different types of photography to see my other photography #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T16:04:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 735.20/200.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice one buddy‘ your pictures are getting better! You got my up

I saw this today:

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/welcome-to-the-horror-from-the-forest-game-round-9-win-1sbd-in-less-than-48h

A macro contest, perhaps you should enter 😀✌️

Thank you good friend;)

Extra points for great photos with a smartphone :) Have to get my hands on those lens!

Thank you, friend. Please try;)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99