Green lizard prey on butterflies..

image

Maybe in our environment, people often refer to these reptiles as leaf lizards.

I often find these reptiles in small tree leaves when I look for macrophotography but until now I have not dared to direct macro lenses on these reptiles even though I really wanted to take them in macrophotography.

Today I accidentally got photography of the leaf lizard
because a reptile this has preyed on my macrophotography target(butterfly)..

image

image

image

I was a little surprised by the presence of this lizard next to the flower where the butterfly stood which I didn't see at all before he preyed on the butterfly.

And he swallowed it right away and leaf lizards look at me by showing the tail of a butterfly, some of which have been swallowed.

If we look at the gaze of every animal that lives in the open, it's a little creepy and one of them is a leaf lizard.

Leaf lizards are one small reptile that has extraordinary characteristics, they can adjust to the leaves of plants which are rather difficult for us to know their existence in the leaves of plants.

Camera
Smarphone xiomi note 4 f/2.0

Shooting speed
1/20sec. f/2.0 3.57mm.

ISO Settings
125 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my @Deltasteem page today.



**
Sort:  

Good stuff. What a lucky way to get that photo it is a good one

Green plants are on all the pictures. It is good to present the nature through the camera focus.

His camouflage is impressive.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks @jaichai this is my hobby that I mix with skills:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65