You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouting Mung Beans Fifth and Last Day macrophotography

Firstly I am so inspired by your health journey, your before and after pictures absolutely blew me away! I am so happy for you 💚

And these sprouts are super easy - I love that you made a sprouting series, I have been looking for some comprehensive informaiton about sprouting and I think I have found what I have been looking for! Thank you for sharing your story and your tips along the way ⭐️

Sort:  

Oh, that's wonderful! You make my day with this comment and compliments :) I decided to do this project this as a series because I thought it would work better for us all.

After you are done soaking, you don't need to see that again. Hopefully people can click into the day they need when they aren't sure if they are doing it right. But really - it is very easy and good luck with trying it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58