Macro Photography: Fly on a Leaf

in #macrophotography7 years ago

Let me share with you more of my macro photos using my smartphone with the aid of an add-on lense.

IMG_20180203_214732.jpg

All photos in this photography series are free for personal or commercial use. Please give credit to where credit is due.

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines #bacolodcity
Device: Cloudfone Excite Prime 2

Upvote and Resteem, pretty please..


FOLLOW @cjclaro if you are into night, colourful, candid, rainbow, sunset, golden hour, black and white, macro, rain, nature, or smartphone photography and just about anything on photography.

Sort:  

A professionnal shot dear friend ! Have a great week-and

Amazing Click @cjclaro I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59