Focus Stacked Macro #139 - Gerbera

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

1p6c8hrmlh.jpg
Click/tap the image to see more detail

  • Image taken with the Olympus E-M5II and 60mm macro lens
  • Stacked with Zerene Stacker
  • Edited with Capture One

1u4dd9onlf.jpg

hniwpjet3n.jpg

Here's a shot taken on my phone of my camera setup

m68qw5udfq.jpg


My Son, Brandon (@branhmusic) had success on steemit in 2017 and early 2018 but decided to leave mid 2018.

Please a take a listen to his latest original composition "Fool For You" (acoustic version) performed at the Newhampton Inn in Wolverhapton last week. Leave a comment if you liked it.

Thanks for taking a look at my photography
@brianhphotos

Sort:  

Your son is talented musician and I enjoyed listening to his song. Well done!

Thank you, I'll let him know you enjoyed it.

Yes please. You must be very proud with him.

I am. Thank You

This is 100% beautiful........ Well done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87