Macrophotography - Pink power !

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians

:)

I'm not a big fan of flowers, neither a big fan of pink colour, but paradoxaly, this shot that I made is so pink and so "flower like", that I start loving it the more I watch it.
Yes, I'm the kind of guy, that watches his own work again and again, I feel ashamed :D

Enjoy with your eyes.

28248386355_1ee67bc00a_o.jpg

Have a nice day !

Shot with D800 f/8, macro lens 105mm Sigma HSM EX, ISO 140, 1/1000s

P.S : Guess the flower !

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

wonderful photography!!! I just follow you now. Follow me too and help each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85