Colorful photo hunt

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I don’t know whether you notice that the spring is shorter and shorter, almost as if it doesn’t exist. At the end of April, the warm weather began, you can not get rid of the impression that the summer is already here. High temperatures don’t allow for a longer stay outside. Today is the first day of the month of May, once it was celebrated that day with great pomp, the International Labor Day! Of course, I am talking about the time of communism, although communism has long been gone, the habit of going to nature on a picnic has remained to this day, and there is nothing bad about it Every day I go for a walk along the canal, where I mainly make most of my photos, but I will not do it today. My favorite place for walking and photography is crowded with people and therefore everything is too noisy. Therefore, I decided to do my photo hunt in my yard. To my great surprise, I found four or five new plants and flowers, mainly red, yellow and white colors. Yes, today's photo hunt was successful!


Img 017.jpg


Img 015a.jpg


Img 018.jpg


Img 022.jpg


Img 021.jpg


Img 026.jpg


Img 029a.jpg


Img 026.jpg


Img 009.jpg


Img 011.jpg


Img 002.jpg


Img 005.jpg


Img 006.jpg


01.05.2018.
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

wow, so many beautiful and colorful flowers, keep it up and thanks for sharing

Thank you so much @wilsonthe! :)

gladly

Picture with full color,.. i liked... Nice post @biti

Thank you so much @bonbons! :)

Lovely pictures. And, IKWYM about feeling like Spring gets shorter all the time. Here in North Carolina, we seem to have jumped straight from heater weather to air conditioning weather. We’ve had scarcely any comfortable Spring days; they’ve either been chilly to freezing, or they’ve been hot and humid. I think we get the same in reverse for Autumn these days too. Such is climate change – the moderate weather is vanishing, overtaken by extremes of hot or cold, draught or flood, etc.

Thank you! Same is here, I'm from Serbia, southeast Europe's, Balkan peninsula. I don't want to sound paranoid but everything looks like someone decided that we don't need anymore spring and autumn! :) We are witnesses of climate changes and from that nothing good will come out. Sometimes I'm afraid even to think what might happen next...

I too am worried to know what will come next…

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

A great post! A bouquet of flowers Photos in all shapes and colors!

Thanks! :) Very colorful there is something for everyone :D

Nice hunt! I love the way you hunt.

Thank you, Mrs. @inka8! And the most important thing is that every one of my prey after the end of the hunting remains alive and well! :)

Wooooow
Super macro cvijetne fotke :)

You just planted 0.40 tree(s)!


Thanks to @biti

We have planted already 6776.44 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22152.14
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hoooray.....Congratulations ! Done Free Resteem !! This post received a free Resteem to all my followers (+2300 followers) Send 1 SBD / STEEM for upvote from @SRL-ZONE as the memo : REGISTER SRL-ZONE , or if you are a steemauto user you can follow us on https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=srl-zone&i=1 , Get your free Resteem NOW! Just follow @asrizal , If you would like to delegate to the @srl-zone Project you can do so by clicking on the following links:
1SP | 2SP | 3SP | 5SP | 8SP | 10SP | 15SP | 20SP | 30SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP|

Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Amazing picture my friend. By the way, I've done upvote this post. Let's visit on my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64