Golden Flakes

Golden flakes.jpg

This New Year we got a bit fancy out friends brought over a bottle of champagne with bits of gold flakes in it.
I took this picture of the bottle and the little gold flakes in it.
This photo was taken with a Canon T5 and a screw on macro lens.
I imported it into photoshop to do some final touch up and I somehow managed to give it this interesting texture, looks like I applied an artistic filter but I did not.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice.

my friend's vote also lah.punya i cool-cool post it.

This is a good post, good luck always

#photography
I want to know with that where

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoinman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have tried this gold flake champagne, it feels fancy to drink it and looks nice for a gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35