You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My macrophotography results today from the insect wild an active a flying.

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Again, I'm really impressed by what you can do with a phone camera (with an added lens!). Even more so in these low light conditions!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/community/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week32-qc8z3xosoy

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-32-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-c05417f164cc6est

Sort:  

I think he already knows how this works. He's been participating, too.

Ha ha... Oops!

Thanks @bengy I returned to this special contest:)
and thank you also for enjoying the beauty of my simple macro photography images.

Thanks @trincowski:) all this is the result of my ideas that I learned every day from every shot I got

Haha... I didn't realise that you were also part of the contest! Well, there is nothing wrong with showcasing a colleague!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60