Daisy, Daisy, Give Me Your Answer, Do... #macrophotography #adsactly

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect...

daisy2.JPG

This image is my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 90mm 1:1 Macro lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

Beautiful! And thanks for the link to the software. Definitely going to check it out!

you are most welcome! :) thank you for your comment

gorgeous! and love the layout you used too!

That's Hal's favorite song!
I think it was the first one he learned when he became aware...

This is beautiful! Thank you for sharing your talents with us <3

thank you so much for your kind words :)

beautiful Daisy, I really like this one, looking forward to some bug ones too xx

Thank you :) I have just ordered a reversal ring so I can turn around one of my standard lenses and do ultra-macro! Then I need to go bug hunting hehe xx

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T14:53:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 684.65/200.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82