MacroPhotography - Red dragonfly - Leucorrhinia rubicunda

in #macrophotography5 years ago

This is my entry for #Macrophotography.

DSC06806.JPG

In this photo you can see the shadow of my camera. I touched the wings of this magnificent dragonfly with a lens. This is one of a series of shots that I took as I approached the dragonfly. This is a rather rare type of dragonfly - Leucorrhinia rubicunda or Red dragonfly. For now, this is my only encounter with the red dragonfly.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

Sort:  

This post has been voted for the project @templo, photography.

@barski we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Thanks you! Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56