Small flowers # 13 - macro photography

in #macrophotography7 years ago

abcantuangcojr___BeveW2UghHl___-1.jpg

abcantuangcojr___BeA-_3iDuaM___-1.jpg

isabelgutierrezsalmador___Belw8WAh6qy___-1.jpg

abcantuangcojr___Bew2NAQAusE___-1.jpg

abcantuangcojr___Be0giYkgSVJ___-1.jpg

good night steemit friends all, today I will post some unique little flower photos that I photographed this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that is behind my house, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some flowers for my photo by chance I see there is one very small flower very unique, this type of flower is very different from the flower is usually what makes me interested to photograph the little flower, to take this little flower I use the SONY A9 camera and I also add how many lenses macro let the image look more clear.

TAKEN BY CAMERA SONY A9+ MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @azlicr

Sort:  

Your work is amazing, i love nature and insects too. I'm new and would love you to check out my macro work. Its great to find someone with the same interest.

mantap that bg postingan droen, salam.
ka lon vote beh

ok,, thanks

You got a 4.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @azlicr!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Beautiful. 😊

Very nice photos ! :)

Your shots are amazing! So you shoot both nikon and sony?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47