Insect ~ Coreidae ~ Macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image


I see there are many types of beetles that are almost as alive in one place. They have very unique shapes and different colors. I'm interested in taking pictures of some kind of beetle that lives around my garden. According to some sources I searched for. Species beetle has a lot of families who do have a similar shape. And has existed for a long time in various regions. This type of beetle is also called Coreidae


image


image


Here are some pictures I managed to capture using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens to make this little image look more detailed


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Amazing photo

Thank you.

Nice discovery brother @anasz

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98