Sort:  

Sweet bokeh! Love the details you choose to focus the lens on! =) nice entry for the photo contest!


t.

Impressive shot my friend ! Beautifully taken !! Oh, there are 9 tag how ?

Hi, thanks for the visit! I used Steepshot to post this picture, they allow more tags.

You are welcome my friend ! Beautiful feature !!

No, daca nici asta nu se fumeaza.... :)))

Nu știu, nu mă bag! :))

ciupercuța se mănâncă cu mânuța :)

Looks amazing .. cameras can see more detail then human eyes .. thanks

Utterly beautiful photo of this mushroom! Great entry, my friend and I wish you success with it! :)

Thank you so much! ☺️

My pleasure! :)

Very nice! Looks like a fungal umbrella ☺️

Wow. very good photo taking. The results are also very good.

wow. it's awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68