Weekly Photograph!

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Divider_8 .png

Hi Steemians!

I’m trying to go back to my routine of taking pictures and posting them on Wednesdays for you guys.

I took a fast and short trip yesterday to my hometown. In addition, I went to visit the plaza, and lucky for me the sun was giving this beautiful orange light, the grass was green and that white building in the back is the most symbolic ice cream place in the whole town. That ice cream business has put many smiles on my face as my grandparents and parents would take my sister and me on Sundays for a big ice cream cone as we took a walk around the plaza enjoying the warm summer evenings.

IMG_1295.jpg

I hope you guys like this picture and enjoy it as much as I do. I will be back on Friday with a new interior designing post.

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

nice

Thank you..

Hello @aleross! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aleross.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46