You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a Sea horse

Hi! I have been admiring and marveling at your work for several weeks now. I was really amazed at the incredibly bright and varied colors you capture in your photos. Although I will never be a diver, I was fascinated reading about your photo techniques to capture these marvelous portraits. In fact, I was very glad to have seen them because when I was tasked with fabricating a new design for the Disneyland Resort Paradise Pier Hotel Christmas decor, I was able to utilize my newfound knowledge of your version of "Under the Sea"! I can't tell you how much fun this has been to work on because I'm able to take it a step higher than the original concept. Thanks for your informative and inspirational photo-documentaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66