7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl - Day 7 (Last Day)

Today I did my own hunting not far from where I live, and we found some macro photography work in the circle of the house, which did not make it difficult to get a good macro job. I can find pictures of four-legged animals sleeping on the road I passed, it turns out this animal also has a wonderful natural beauty. I took some pictures of this animal By using the camera phone.
sorry the picture is not pretty and nice. thanks @flamingirl

In a contest that has entered this 7th day. I showed a picture of a small butterfly standing on a dry branch. The little butter is yellow and brown. I took a picture of him near my house as he stood on the flower tree. With the help of macro lenses I managed to take pictures from the front and side.

#Macrophotography-challenge




# follow me @ismailrafael
Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in my contest. You got my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44