Sort:  

Thank you my friend ....Yep you are certainly right about that it really stands out more after the rain :)

Not exactly a rebel, or perhaps I was, but i was always on the go and nothing seemed to slow me down, to give an example, I smashed both my Knees once and was told I would need surgery and probably would never be able to run again, I didn't like that diagnosis, so instead as soon as I got out of hospital I started running again and three weeks later did a marathon, to me it felt good at the time, but now with age looking back it was probably not a good idea with the aches I have these days.

Ohh yes I was and still are a bit of a prankster, but all in good fun and never at someone's expense.

Nothing seems to worry us when we have termination to move forward and at no eles's expense is the way to go :)

YEs indeed have fun and hurt no one is a simple motto for me in some ways

That's the way go ...Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52