My entry for the 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 3 🐜 - Rose

in #macrophoto-contest5 years ago (edited)

Do you know that Bulgaria is called the Land of Roses? For centuries my country is cultivating roses and producing rose oil used in cosmetics and perfumes. No wonder roses are among my favourite flowers.

tcbw111wax.jpg

Recently I bought miniature rose for the balcony and when replanting and watering, few drops were glittering on the pettals, inviting me to pick the camera and captue them.

The image is taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

my submission to MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST, hosted by @flamingirl.

Rules of the contest in her post WIN 30 STEEM 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 3 🐜 [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

A very pretty pink rose and more romantic looking with the rain droplets on it good luck in the contest my friend :)

Thank you for your support! :-)

Most welcome and congrats on your 3rd place with the Hover fly nice one :)

Thanks, glad you like it. :-)

Cheers :)

Beautiful picture I love the roses

Glad you like it. New roses are coming up and I am looking forward to seeing them blooming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32