My entry for the 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 3 🐜 DAY 6

Here's my entry for day 6 of the 7 Days Marco-Photography Contest 3 hosted by @flamingirl.

IMG_0362a.jpg

I'm always photographing flowers, they're so beautiful but sometimes I look at them a little differently and find far more interesting angles. While colour grabs my attention, so does form. These are some wildflowers I found while out on a family weekend drive. The region we were driving through had them growing everywhere on the side of the road. I have an awesome husband, the kind that I can yell out stop and he will.

So this is just what I did when I saw these flowers growing on the side of a quiet country road. While they were very pretty from the top with little white pom-pom like flower heads, I quite liked them from the bottom too. So here's one of those random stop the car kind of photos : )

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thanks guys, greatly appreciated!!

Nice angle I like shots like these😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thank you! Yeah I thought it was too cool not to photograph...

beautiful :)

Thank you kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91