Butterfly //My Entry for The 2nd 🦋 📷 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl Day 5.

Hello photography lovers from macro lenses !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion, I would like to present some photos of butterflies that I got in the afternoon using a macro lens. This is my offering for the challenge of the macro photography contest held by @flamingirl.

Every participant who participates in the macro photography competition on day 5, I am sure they have prepared their best photos to compete in this contest, so I @wandairawan have also prepared some photos that I think are good to compete in this contest photo.

And ... these are some photos of butterflies from me with a combination of light and dark photo backgrounds. Enjoy their beauty and hope you all like it.



image



image



image



image



Well ... those are some pictures of beautiful little butterflies from me @wandairawan to take part in a macro photography contest held by @flamingirl on this 5th day.

And on the next day, I will try to provide more and better macro photography to compete with those who participated in the challenge of this macro photography contest.

Thanks to @flamingirl for making the challenge of the macro photography contest, success is always with you and my warm greetings to all participants who took part in this event, hopefully you will be elected. :-)



Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.


Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-08T18:56:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 876.45/200.00
Total Photos: 140
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful shot with perfect timing
All the best man

Thank you for your praise my friend :-)

Wow... incredible photo. Upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay ... and thank you for the advice @offgridlife
Greetings from me @wandairawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46