My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

DSC00105.JPG

This lovely but very noisy cicada was kind enough to pose for me for this shot.I took it with my ol' trusty Sony Cybershot H9 in Macro mode.My dad was holding the big folding disk reflector to light it up a little since it was in the shade.I dont know if this beast is just sticking out its tongue at me or if it just cant pull it back all the way in...

Sony DSC-H9
F/4.5 5.2 mm 1/250 ISO100

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonypotenza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72