"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"white insect

First, I'd like to express my great appreciation to @flamingirl for this opportunity for us to join, and also to @marjanko for the advice, thanks 😊
IMG_20180605_163709_711.jpg
It was my first time to see an insect like this. It is tiny white winged insect that look like skeleton or died insect.IMG_20180605_163313_210.jpg
So I wonder if it is still alive. Then I decided to touch it's wings and so it flies away from me. IMG_20180605_163607_861.jpg

IMG_20180605_163456_474.jpg

I followed this insect where ever it goes until it's gone.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T09:23:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 299.00/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bro, fantastic shot. Love the focus 🤘

Thanks bro 😁😁
But mine is nothing compared with yours.
All your captured are very inspiring. 👍👍
I wish someday I could have my very own DSLR camera 😅

Thank you very much.
You have a good start... keep up the hard work and it will pay off👊 For shure!
Yes, You need a dslr.... and I m sending you 0.5 SBD that you invest in DSLR camera🤘Its not much... but is a start👊👊👊

😂😂 thank you. You're so generous.
Yes. I will save money for dslr. 😀😀
Thanks again.. oh I'm so shyyy

No problem! ☺️
You got to start somewhere!
Looking forward to see more of your makros 🤘🤘🤘

Yes I will. Thank you so much 😊

You are wellcome 🍀


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Great pic! I like the top one and i think its some kind of plume moth! Nice 1 :D

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72