You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #2 by @flamingirl - Day 1 💧

Wow amazing and SO BEAITUFUL , there is not much point for me in entering this competition as there are entries like this I shall just sit back and enjoy others work this time. It deserves to win a contest there is no doubt. Absolutely top top quality. You did it Tomaz and I congratulate you in advance and can see clearly you will be the supreme winner of @flamingirls contest. 👏👏👏👏🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Sort:  

Thanks for the encourage words @sallybeth23 🤗 So happy that so many people like my work... that gives me a push to work harder and better!
I will do my best and defend the title form last macro contest by @flamingirl 🔥
Will see how it goes 😊
And Big Big thank you for supporting me❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52