My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl !

Hello everyone here in steemit!
How are.you guys??? Hope yoy are all...well!

Yesterday, I read a post regarding a contest entitled: 7 days macro - photography challenge initiated by @flamingirl.

And today, I decided to join this awesome contest!

20180602_225503.jpg

Macro - Photo of a Bird

This is my first entry to 7 days macro-photography challenge of @flamingirl.

Hope you like it!

To join the contest please click here

END SEPARATOR.png
phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
phantum gif footer.gif

Sort:  

What a sweet little bird!!!!! Love the contrast between bird and background that you created here, @phantum04!!!

Good luck and HUGE Congratzzz for entering this contest for first time.

btw, left message re #ulogger footer in discord. Can't find but it's been long day so it may be right in front of me! ;)

ANGELACS.gif

Wowwww!!! I'm official now! ;)

Thank you so much, @phantum04!!!

My pleasure is mine ma'am..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54