Droplets, Reflecting A Sunflower From Behind

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

The thing, about macro-photography

It's NOT about the how good your camera is, it's how much time are you willing to sacrifice! Gear doesn't matter! It all about your imagination and persistence. For the last day of @flamingirl 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE, I created this simple, but amazing looking photo.
As you all know, I usually work with flash. For this photo, I was just using sunlight, so I can show you, that you don't need a expensive flash, do to it...

"The magic number"
flamingirl last day_1.jpg
If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.
Enjoy❤️Upvote
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm G OSS
Set: F6.3 / shutter 1/320 / Iso 100
Light: Sun

  • How did I do it?
    41390005_243785459659900_4354980362925899776_n.jpg

  • As you can see, I don't colorgade a lot. Just added a little bit of sharpness.
    41503567_303751327069338_1593030252286705664_n.jpg

Now you can see, how important is light, at macro photography. I encourage you, to go and play with lights. The best way to learn it is, to doing it. Try, try, try... and at the end, you will get the feel for it. 📷
I hope you enjoy the photo and if you are excited to see more amazing footage, don't forget to follow me👍

Yours truly, @marjan

Sort:  

I like the results you got here. I always look to find these shots in real life nature, I never thought about setting them up indoors 😍🦋🍀🌴🌈💛

If you have the time and will 🤘 Then you can 😊 And its a good way to learn about light 👌

Fantastic Image and love how you share with us your setup

Thanks @tattoodjay 🍀 Its a good idea, to see how simple is the setup for a cool looking photo ✌️ Everyboday can do it 🤗

Yes indeed you make it look so simple, when I retire and have more time I may set up an area to try more creative work like tis

I love to do it in winter.... then I have more time for macro and the droplets can freeze ☺️ You will see it in the future 🤗 Yes, I love to see what you will create 🤘

I look forward to seeing your winter ones they should be amazing i am sure

Yes, I cant what to shoot and start doing focus stacking 🤗 The winter is coming 🤗

The light is always essential, but you're right, it's a lot more macro! And this picture I adore! It is incredibly beautiful.

@adyorka I love, that tou like and and thank you for the support ✌️

Great job here. And lense is overkill for this camera :) If it is 90mm macro? I hope to have one and full frame camera ofcourse

@wnfdiary I need to male some more mony tk buy a new r73 full frame... but its 2k :(
But for macros is a crop sensor better. 🤘

He he on my wish list ass well ;)

On my too :) and the good news is... Christmas is coming 🤗

Wooooowwww...awesome drops...

Thank you for the support 🤗 Love, that you like it😊

Hatsoff to your photography skills.
Can't challenge you. Hehe

man you are a genius what a creativity and great captured

Thank you, love that you like my work ✌️

Yes and yes, imagination and patience is the key!
You prove it brilliantly.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marjanko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45